Recently I noticed that all my purchased books, even the adventures I might like to DM, will be opened up and available for everyone(!) in campaigns where I am a player and anyone else with a Master Tier decides to share content. I can see, but cannot change the variable shared/restricted on the content management screen. It's either the DM or another player who now has control over stuff I paid hundreds of bucks for, while they might otherwise have no access. This is very socialist of you, but since I would like to befriend and maybe play some of my paid for modules with these people, it would be amazing if you could give everyone with content access to the shared/restricted toggle and make it apply to their own content ofcourse, not the content in general.
Please sign in to leave a comment.